Our Unmissable tours

Let yourself be guided to discover the red island

Our classic tours take themes that allow you to discover the wonders of the Big Island in complete safety. To do this, Holidays Madagascar relies on a team of conscientious collaborators and multiple experienced providers perfectly mastering the specifics of all the regions offered.

Discover some of our tours

« THE JEWEL OF THE EASTERN COAST »

« The Jewel of the East Coast, along the water to Sainte Marie » allows you to discover the diversity of landscapes on the East Coast. You will have the opportunity to visit a national park (lush forest, fascinating and endemic flora and fauna, the "Indri" the largest lemur in Madagascar ...) and reserves to contemplate lemurs, reptiles, chameleons. The crossing of the Pangalanes canal which is the signature of the East coast will be a total change of scenery. Without forgetting the contact with the local population and the seaside relaxation in Sainte Marie or Nosy Bora.

« THE SOUTH EAST LOOP BY 4X4 »

In 23 days, by the “South East Loop in 4x4” you will discover the marvelous South Eastern part of the Island. On a visit to the parks and natural reserves, you will be able to see the specific fauna and flora of this area. Everyday you will have a surprise. Many sceneries, unforgettable meetings with the local people, discovering the cultures of some ethnic groups and the magnificent beaches will fascinate you during this great adventure. Crossing rivers by ferries will mark your stay there.

« THE MAGIC OF THE PANGALANES CANAL »

This tour “the magic of the Pangalanes Canal” enables you to discover the beauty of the Highlands, the South East and the Eastern coast of the big Island. You will have the opportunity to visit national parks (with lush forest, fascinating and endemic fauna and flora, the “Indri” the largest lemur in Madagascar…) The train journey will bring you into another universe and will be an exceptional day. The crossing of the Pangalanes Canal with its mini cruise enables you to meet the local people and discover their lifestyle and culture. It is also the signature of the Eastern Coast.

« DISCOVERING THE TSIRIBIHINA RIVER AND THE TSINGY OF BEMARAHA »

During your stay, you will contemplate the diversity of Nature ans sceneries of the western part of the Island with the Tsiribihina River and the Tsingy of Bemaraha. Meeting with the local people, cultural immersion and discovery of Nature will be the assets of the trip. Not to mention the beautiful sceneries throught the Tsingy and the Baobab Alley.

« THE WONDERS OF THE NORTH »

The “Wonders of the North” gives you the opportunity to appreciate the exoticism of the Northern area including the national parks and reserves with their respective biodiversity(endemic fauna, fascinating geological formations, marine biodiversity, ...) to admire the surrounding islands of Nosy Be , to discover different components of the Malagasy people and their lifestyles. It also allows you to admire multitude of authentic sceneries. Not to mention the seaside relaxations.

« THE LUXURIANT AND CHARMING EAST »

This tour “the luxuriant and charming East” promises a total change, an escape into Nature and an unforgettable meeting with the local people.

Not to mention the seaside relaxation in the Island of Sainte Marie.

« Discovering the City of Flowers »

With this tour you can explore Majunga and its unavoidable sites. Fauna, flora, typical vegetations of the area and the sun will be present during your stay.

Representation in Europe

Mr RAHARINOSY
22, rue du Pré d’Elle, 38240 Meylan – FRANCE
+ 33 4 76 90 25 52
[email protected]

Madagascar

Holidays Madagascar
6, rue Stéfani Ambatonakanga, 101 Antananarivo – MADAGASCAR
+261 34 22 228 53 | +261 34 22 228 55
[email protected]

Les Circuits incontournables

Laissez-vous guider à la découverte de l'île rouge

Nos circuits classiques empruntent des thèmes permettant de découvrir les merveilles de la Grande Ile en toute sécurité. Pour ce faire, Holidays Madagascar s’appuie sur une équipe de collaborateurs consciencieux et de multiples prestataires expérimentés maîtrisant parfaitement les spécificités de toutes les régions proposées.

Découvrez quelques-uns de nos circuits

« LE JOYAU DE LA CÔTE EST AU FIL DE L'EAU JUSQU'À SAINTE MARIE »

« Le Joyau de la côte Est, au fil de l’eau jusqu’à Sainte Marie » vous permet de découvrir la diversité des paysages de la côte Est. Vous aurez l’occasion de visiter un parc national (forêt luxuriante, faunes et flore fascinante et endémique, les « Indri » le plus grand lémurien à Madagascar …) et des réserves pour contempler  les lémuriens, des reptiles, des caméléons. La traversée du canal des Pangalanes qui est  la signature de la côte Est sera un dépaysement total. Sans oublier le  contact avec la population locale et la détente balnéaire à Sainte Marie ou Nosy Bora.

« LA BOUCLE SUD-EST EN 4x4 »

En 23 jours, par la « Boucle Sud Est », vous allez découvrir les incontournables du Sud-Est de la Grande île. Par les visites des parcs et réserves naturelles, vous allez voir la faune et la flore spécifiques de cette région. A chaque jour, sa surprise. Une multitude de paysages, des rencontres inoubliables avec la population locale, découverte des cultures de quelques ethnies et les magnifiques plages vous fascineront durant cette grande aventure. Le passage des 10 bacs démarquera votre séjour.

« HORS DES SENTIERS BATTUS, LE PETIT TRAIN DES FALAISES DE L’EST ET LA MAGIE DU CANAL DES PANGALANES »

Le circuit « Magie du canal des Pangalanes » vous permet de découvrir les merveilles des hautes terres, la partie Sud Est et Est de la grande île. Vous allez visiter des parcs nationaux (forêt luxuriante, faunes et flore fascinante et endémique, les « Indri » le plus grand lémurien à Madagascar…). Le trajet en train vous emmènera dans un autre univers et sera une journée exceptionnelle. Vous aurez aussi l’occasion de faire des rencontres avec la population et découvrir leur mode de vie ainsi que ses cultures au long de la mini croisière sur le canal des Pangalanes qui est aussi la signature de la côte Est.

« LA COMBINAISON DE LA DESCENTE DU FLEUVE DE TSIRIBIHINA AVEC LES TSINGY DE BEMARAHA »

Durant votre séjour, vous allez contempler la diversité de la nature et des paysages de la partie Ouest par la fleuve Tsiribihina et les Tsingy de Bemaraha. Rencontre avec la population locale, immersion culturelle et découverte de la nature seront les atouts de ce voyage. Sans oublier les beaux paysages à travers les Tsingy et l’allée des baobabs.

« LES MERVEILLES DU NORD »

Ce circuit « Les merveilles du Nord » vous permet d’apprécier l’exotisme du Nord dont les parcs nationaux et les réserves avec leur biodiversité respective (faunes endémiques, formations géologiques fascinantes, la faune et flore sous-marine, …), d’admirer les îles environnantes de Nosy Be, de découvrir différentes composantes de la population malagasy et de leurs modes de vie. Vous permet aussi d’admirer une multitude de paysages authentique. Sans oublier les détentes balnéaires.

« LUXURIANCE ET CHARME DE L’EST »

Intitulé « Luxuriance et charme de l’Est », ce circuit promet un dépaysement total, une évasion dans la nature et une rencontre inoubliable avec la population locale.

Sans oublier la détente balnéaire à l’île Sainte Marie.

A LA DECOUVERTE DE LA « CITE DES FLEURS », MAJUNGA ET LES GROTTES D’ANJOHIBE

Par le biais du circuit intitulé « A la découverte de la cité des fleurs », vous allez pouvoir explorer Majunga et ses sites incontournables. Faunes, flores, végétations typiques de la région et soleil se donnent rendez-vous lors de votre séjour.

Représentation en Europe

Monsieur RAHARINOSY
22, rue du Pré d’Elle, 38240 Meylan – FRANCE
+ 33 4 76 90 25 52
[email protected]

Madagascar

Holidays Madagascar
6, rue Stéfani Ambatonakanga, 101 Antananarivo – MADAGASCAR
+261 34 22 228 53 | +261 34 22 228 55
[email protected]