Tailor-made stays

Discover Madagascar according to your desires and at your own pace

Madagascar, the largest island in the Indian Ocean, is a real nature sanctuary with an incredible mosaic of cultures. Do you want a circuit adapted to your desires to discover the many facets of the Red Island? Let yourself be inspired and let’s work out together the trip that suits you.

We will make your dream come true…

The Highlands

Mountains, hills, rice fields and forests dominate the region and form a unique landscape. For cultural discoveries such as the exhumation (from July to September), circumcision, Savika… this is the right place. You can do other activities like trekking, climbing or paragliding.

The North

This area is known for its paradise resorts and authentic natural sites. Beautiful landscapes such as the red Tsingy and the grey Tsingy of Ankarana will amaze you. Nosy Be and its satellite islands are ideal for a stay filled with aquatic activities such as whale outings, diving, snorkeling, or boat trips. It is also perfect for farniente.

The East

Rich in vegetation, the Pangalanes Canal marks this region. The best destination for meeting with the indri, Madagascar’s largest lemurs. Off the coast, Sainte Marie Island is renowned for its whale safaris and beautiful authentic beaches. Not to mention its lush parks and the great adventure when crossing the ferries.

The South

The area is the sunniest in the Big Island, the South has beautiful seaside resorts like Ifaty, Anakao, Ambola, Faux Cap and extraordinary parks. Ideal for ornithology or photography, the Southern region offers breathtaking scenery and incredible cultural richness.

The West

The West evokes great Madagascar classics such as the descent of the Tsiribihina River, the baobabs alley, the adventure trough the thorny forests and the Tsingy of Bemaraha. Not to mention beautiful beaches such as Andavadoaka, Salary, or Ankasy

Representation in Europe

Mr RAHARINOSY
22, rue du Pré d’Elle, 38240 Meylan – FRANCE
+ 33 4 76 90 25 52
[email protected]

Madagascar

Holidays Madagascar
6, rue Stéfani Ambatonakanga, 101 Antananarivo – MADAGASCAR
+261 34 22 228 53 | +261 34 22 228 55
[email protected]

Séjours sur Mesure

Découvrez Madagascar selon vos envies et à votre rythme

Madagascar, la plus grande île de l’océan Indien, est un véritable sanctuaire de la nature doté d’une mosaïque de cultures incroyable. Désireux d’un circuit adapté à vos envies pour découvrir les multiples facettes de l’île rouge ? Laisser vous inspirer et élaborons ensemble le voyage qui vous ressemble.

Nous allons réaliser votre rêve...

Les Hautes terres

Les montagnes, les collines, les rizières et les forêts dominent la région et forment un paysage unique. Pour les découvertes culturelles telles que le retournement des morts (de juillet au septembre), la circoncision, le Savika…c’est l’endroit propice. Sans négliger la diversité des activités comme les randonnés, les escalades ou encore le parapente.

Le Nord

Cette région est connue pour à ses stations balnéaires paradisiaques et ses sites naturels authentiques. De beaux paysages comme les Tsingy rouges et les Tsingy gris de l’Ankarana vous émerveilleront sans nul doute. Nosy Be et ses îles satellites sont propices pour un séjour rempli d’activités aquatiques telles que les sorties baleine, la plongée, le snorkelling, ou encore les excursions en bateau. Parfait également pour le farniente.

L'Est

Riche en végétation, le canal des Pangalanes marque cette région. Destination propice à la rencontre des Indri, les plus grands lémuriens de Madagascar. Au large de la côte, l’île Sainte Marie est réputée pour ses safaris baleine et ses belles plages authentiques. Sans oublier ses parcs luxuriants et la grande aventure lors des franchissements des bacs.

Le Sud

Cette zone est la plus ensoleillée de la Grande île, le Sud possède de belles stations balnéaires comme Ifaty, Anakao, Ambola, Faux Cap et des parcs extraordinaires. Idéale pour l’ornithologie ou la photographie, la région Sud offre des paysages à couper le souffle et une richesse culturelle incroyable.

L'Ouest

L’Ouest évoque de grands classiques de Madagascar tels que la descente du fleuve Tsiribihina, l’allée des baobabs, l’aventure à travers les forêts épineuses et les Tsingy de Bemaraha. Sans compter les belles plages telles Andavadoaka, Salary, ou Ankasy.

Représentation en Europe

Monsieur RAHARINOSY
22, rue du Pré d’Elle, 38240 Meylan – FRANCE
+ 33 4 76 90 25 52
[email protected]

Madagascar

Holidays Madagascar
6, rue Stéfani Ambatonakanga, 101 Antananarivo – MADAGASCAR
+261 34 22 228 53 | +261 34 22 228 55
[email protected]